Leadership & Committees

Executive Board:

Jessica Perez – Interim Co-President | jessica@nashuaarts.org

Marilene Sawaf – Interim Co-President | marilene@nashuaarts.org

Kelly Scrima – Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer | kelly@nashuaarts.org

Samantha Bigelow – Treasurer | samantha@nashuaarts.org

Jody Shaw – Resource Development/Grant Writer | jody@nashuaarts.org

Priscilla “Pat” Silva – Membership Coordinator | pat@nashuaarts.org

Barbara Lester – Recording Secretary | barbara@nashuaarts.org

Madeleine LaRose – Newsletter Editor | madeleine@nashuaarts.org

Jacqueline Barry – Webmaster | jacqueline@nashuaarts.org

Advisory Board:

Lauren Boss | lauren@nashuaarts.org

Kathleen Meighan | kathleen@nashuaarts.org

Sarah Roche |