Leadership & Committees

Executive Board:

Marilene Sawaf – President | marilene@nashuaarts.org

Howard Muscott – Vice President | hmuscott@gmail.com

Eric Maxwell – Treasurer |

Chuck Emmons – Resource Development/Grant Writer

Jacqueline Barry – Membership Coordinator | jacqueline@nashuaarts.org

Rachel Reilly – Recording Secretary

Madeleine LaRose – Newsletter Editor | madeleine@nashuaarts.org

Jacqueline Barry – Webmaster | jacqueline@nashuaarts.org

Advisory Board:

Lauren Boss | lauren@nashuaarts.org

Kathleen Meighan | kathleen@nashuaarts.org

Jayson Gleneck | jaygleneck@juno.com

Committees

Greeley Park Art Show

  • Jacqueline Barry – Co-Director
  • Lauren Boss – Co-Director

Scholarships/EAST Show

  • Jayson Gleneck – Chair
  • Tracy Levesque

Pheasant Lane Mall

  • Christine Mellnick – Chair

St. Joseph’s Healing Through the Arts

  • Catherine McDonah – Chair

Expert Design Solutions

  • Madeleine Larose – Co-Chair
  • Brenda McDougald – Co-Chair

Courtyard at Marriott Nashua

  • Howard Muscott – Chair

Blue Zone

  • Teresa Moler

3-D Exhibits

  • Hsiu Norcott
  • Christine Buckley