Leadership & Committees

Executive Board:

Marilene Sawaf – President | marilene@nashuaarts.org

Jessica D Schwartzwald – Vice Presidentjessica@nashuaarts.org

Priscilla “Pat” Silva – Temporary Treasurerpat@nashuaarts.org

VACANT – Resource Development/Grant Writer

Priscilla “Pat” Silva – Membership Coordinator | pat@nashuaarts.org

Barbara Lester – Recording Secretary | barbara@nashuaarts.org

Madeleine LaRose – Newsletter Editor | madeleine@nashuaarts.org

Jacqueline Barry – Webmaster | jacqueline@nashuaarts.org

Advisory Board:

Lauren Boss | lauren@nashuaarts.org

Kathleen Meighan | kathleen@nashuaarts.org

Sarah Roche |

Committees

Greeley Park Art Show

  • Jacqueline Barry – Co-Director
  • Lauren Boss – Co-Director

Scholarships/EAST Show

  • Jayson Gleneck – Chair

Pheasant Lane Mall

  • Kala Kumar – Chair

St. Joseph’s Healing Through the Arts

  • Catherine McDonah – Chair

Expert Design Solutions

  • Priscilla “Pat” Silva – Co-Chair
  • Madeleine Larose – Co-Chair